Andrew Andreyev

Andrew Andreyev

Andrew helps entrepreneurs, investors and their families build successful businesses and enduring wealth.

Ph. (02) 9199 8597 

Email. andrew.andreyev@jfmlaw.com.au

Louise Russo

Louise Russo

Louise will assist you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0406 410 878

Email. louise.russo@jfmlaw.com.au

Marie Hayter - Andreyev Lawyers

Marie Hayter

Marie will assist you with your employment law disputes.

Ph. 0426 134 179

Email. marie.hayter@jfmlaw.com.au

Sladjana Skoric

Mariam Chalak

Mariam will help you live well in your strata title or company title building. Mariam will also assist you with your employment law disputes.

Ph. 0410 914 128

Email. mariam.chalak@jfmlaw.com.au 

Mariam Chalak

Kasia Maczuga

Kasia will assist you successfully complete your property transactions. She will also help with your estate planning.

Ph. 0405 962 231

Email. kasia.maczuga@jfmlaw.com.au

Kasia Maczuga

Daniella Carling

Daniella will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0420 637 188

Email. daniella.carling@jfmlaw.com.au

Jake Walsh

Jake Walsh

Jake will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0450 645 990

Email. jake.walsh@jfmlaw.com.au 

Frances Raynham

Frances Raynham

Frances will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0416 498 362

Email. frances.raynham@jfmlaw.com.au 

Disha Mehta

Disha Mehta

Disha will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0410 882 437

Email. disha.mehta@jfmlaw.com.au 

Dimitri Lyrtzis

Dimitri Lyrtzis

Dimitri will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0405 954 264

Email. dimitri.lyrtzis@jfmlaw.com.au 

Nick Stevens

Nick Stevens

Nick will assist you with your strata title or company title building matters and can also help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0449 594 013

Email. nick.stevens@jfmlaw.com.au