Andrew Andreyev

Andrew Andreyev

Andrew helps entrepreneurs, investors and their families build successful businesses and enduring wealth.

Ph. (02) 9199 8597 

Email. andrew.andreyev@jfmlaw.com.au

Louise Russo

Louise Craven

Louise will assist you with your employment law issues.

Ph. (02) 9199 8597

Email. louise.craven@jfmlaw.com.au

Frances Raynham

Frances Raynham

Frances will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0416 498 362

Email. frances.raynham@jfmlaw.com.au 

Dimitri Lyrtzis

Pree Silva Das

Pree will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0410 906 194

Email. pree.silvadas@jfmlaw.com.au

Jodie Kerr

Jodie Kerr

Jodie will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0410 882 437

Email. jodie.kerr@jfmlaw.com.au 

Dimitri Lyrtzis

Aleina Dearden

Aleina will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0405 766 685

Email. aleina.dearden@jfmlaw.com.au 

Sam

Sam Johnson

Sam will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0410 900 248

Email. sam.johnson@jfmlaw.com.au 

Nick Stevens

Nick Stevens

Nick will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0449 594 013

Email. nick.stevens@jfmlaw.com.au 

Nick Stevens

Lucy Bowler

Lucy will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0420 480 207

Email. lucy.bowler@jfmlaw.com.au 

Sam

Edward De Luca

Edward will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0406 206 649

Email. edward.deluca@jfmlaw.com.au 

Sam

Mathieu Patton

Graduate Lawyer (anticipated admission in March 2024)

Mathieu will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0450 654 990

Email. mathieu.patton@jfmlaw.com.au