Andrew Andreyev

Andrew Andreyev

Andrew helps entrepreneurs, investors and their families build successful businesses and enduring wealth.

Ph. 0400 832 534

Email. andrew.andreyev@jfmlaw.com.au

Louise Russo (nee Craven)

Louise Russo

Louise will assist you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0406 410 878

Email. louise.russo@jfmlaw.com.au

Simone Daniells

Simone Daniells

Simone will help you set up and run a successful not-for-profit organisations.

Ph. 0405 954 264

Email. simone.daniells@jfmlaw.com.au

Sladjana Skoric

Mariam Chalak

Mariam will help you live well in your strata title or company title building. Mariam will also assist you with your employment law disputes.

Ph. 0410 914 128

Email. mariam.chalak@jfmlaw.com.au 

Kasia Maczuga

Damien Lehmann

Damien will help you understand the tax and stamp duty implications of your transactions.

Ph. 0459 487 120

Email. damien.lehmann@jfmlaw.com.au

Mariam Chalak

Kasia Maczuga

Kasia will assist you successfully complete your property transactions. She will also help with your estate planning.

Ph. 0405 962 231

Email. kasia.maczuga@jfmlaw.com.au

Kasia Maczuga

Daniella Carling

Daniella will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0420 637 188

Email. daniella.carling@jfmlaw.com.au

Jake Walsh

Jake Walsh

Jake will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0450 645 990

Email. jake.walsh@jfmlaw.com.au 

Maryke McPherson

Maryke McPherson

Maryke will assist you live well in your company title or strata title building. She will also help you with your complex conveyancing and leasing matters.

Ph. 0449 594 339

Email. maryke.mcpherson@jfmlaw.com.au

Frances Raynham

Frances Raynham

Frances will help you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0416 498 362

Email. frances.raynham@jfmlaw.com.au 

Alex Rago

Alex Rago

Alex will assist you with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0410 882 437

Email. alex.rago@jfmlaw.com.au

Edward Andreyev

Edward Andreyev

Edward assists our lawyers with your employment law issues.

Ph. 0449 526 891

Email. edward.andreyev@jfmlaw.com.au